Üldinfo ja registreerimine tel: +372 57 49 3960

Aire Klaus
tegevjuht, perenõustaja

tel: +372 53 00 9422
e-post: aire@ajk-kliinik.ee
Kadri Andresen
psühhiaater
Anne-Mai Heinlaid
psühhiaater
e-post: anne-mai@ajk-kliinik.ee
Kadri Kool
psühhiaater
e-post: kadrik@ajk-kliinik.ee
Ljudmilla Atškasov
psühholoog 
Jaak Maasalu
psühholoog
e-post: jaak@ajk-kliinik.ee
Stina Mitt
õde, tel: +372 57 49 4595
e-post: stina@ajk-kliinik.ee
Kristi Schmidt
kogemusnõustaja, tugiisik
e-post: kristi@ajk-kliinik.ee
Doris Arro
sekretär, tel: +372 57 493 960
e-post: info@ajk-kliinik.ee
Helina Kalda
füsioterapeut
(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Triin Laurits
vaimse tervise õde
e-post: triin@ajk-kliinik.ee
Liina Olesk
füsioterapeut
e-post: liina@ajk-kliinik.ee